This site looks nice, but I am thinking that's a mix between http://www.dinis91.com/ and http://coda.co.za/
What are you thinking about this point?
regards
Comment #1 made by
Monday, February 27, 2006 - 12:04 PM
Rating: 6
I wouldn't compare this site to the two Tank mentioned much at all. Is a nice looking website, but the first image on the centre of the page proves to be deceptive. I expected the "web design, print media, identity, etc" to be links to each category.
Other than that, and the pink/purple background colour being used on the focused input fields on the contact page being a bit garish, I think it looks pretty good.
This site's style look like many other, such as http://www.colourmod.com/ & etc. I dont see any new design element and when you turn off images... you'll see anything.
Anyway it's a good and clean design and i don't think you can't compare it to any other site... it doesn't even come close to http://www.colourmod.com/.. so im not sure what Dave is talking about..
What are you thinking about this point?
regards
Other than that, and the pink/purple background colour being used on the focused input fields on the contact page being a bit garish, I think it looks pretty good.
Anyway it's a good and clean design and i don't think you can't compare it to any other site... it doesn't even come close to http://www.colourmod.com/.. so im not sure what Dave is talking about..